Databases
Popular Databases
PubMed
OvidSP, including Medline
CINAHL
Micromedex
RefWorks 
For guides on how to search the databases check the database tipsheet page.
Select a Database by Letter
Keyword searching and truncation are allowed. Retrieval will be sorted alphabetically by title.
View Databases by Subject
- Agriculture
- Alcoholism
- Allied Health
- Anatomy
- Anthropology
- Art
- Biochemistry
- Biology
- Biomedical Engineering
- Business
- CBI Learning Tools
- Chemistry
- Complementary Therapies
- Conference Proceedings
- Consumer
- Database Collections
- Delivery of Health Care
- Dentistry
- Diagnosis
- Dissertations
- Drug Therapy
- Education
- Education, Medical
- Electronic Book Collections
- Electronic Journal Collections
- Emergency Response
- Environmental Health
- Ethics
- Evidence-Based Medicine
- Family Planning
- Free
- General Reference
- Genetics
- Geography
- Geriatrics
- Government
- Gynecology
- Health Careers
- Health Education
- Health Services
- History
- History of Medicine
- Humanities
- Image Collections
- Immunology
- Library Science
- Literature
- Medical Informatics
- Medical Oncology
- Medicine
- Microbiology
- Molecular Biology
- Neurosciences
- Newspapers
- Nursing
- Nursing Informatics
- Nutrition
- Obstetrics
- Occupational Medicine
- Organization & Administration
- Pharmacology
- Physics
- Proteins
- Psychiatry
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Rehabilitation
- Research
- Research Support
- Science
- Social Sciences
- Spanish
- Starting Points
- Statistics
- Study Resources
- Toxicology
- Veterinary Medicine
- Writing
![[RSS]](/images/rss_orange.gif)

